Kids & Family Events in Denver

Loading Events

June 2019

First Light Family Space

  • Saturday, June 1 - Tuesday, December 31
  • 10:00 AM

October 2019

Ella Enchanted at the Arvada Center

  • Friday, October 11 - Sunday, December 29
  • 10:00 AM

November 2019

Free Trial Lesson

  • Friday, November 1 - Tuesday, December 31
  • 3:00 PM

Night Lights Denver

  • Thursday, November 7 - Tuesday, December 31
  • 5:30 PM

A Christmas Carol

  • Friday, November 8 - Wednesday, December 4
  • 8:00 AM

Imagine the Moon

  • Wednesday, November 13 - Tuesday, December 31
  • 8:00 AM

Marine Biologist for a Day

  • Wednesday, November 13 - Tuesday, December 31
  • 9:00 AM
U-Pick It at YA YA FARM & ORCHARD

U-Pick It at YA YA FARM & ORCHARD

  • Wednesday, November 13 - Saturday, November 16
  • 10:00 AM

One World, One Sky: Big Bird’s Adventure

  • Wednesday, November 13 - Thursday, December 12
  • 10:00 AM
Mamma Mia- BDT Stage

Mamma Mia- BDT Stage

  • Thursday, November 14

Little STEAMERS: Germ Investigation

  • Thursday, November 14
  • 10:15 AM

Goodnight Moon

  • Thursday, November 14
  • 1:30 PM
Busy Town After School Club

Busy Town After School Club

  • Thursday, November 14
  • 4:00 PM

Happier Hour Music Storytime

  • Thursday, November 14
  • 4:30 PM

The Polar Express Train Ride

  • Thursday, November 14
  • 5:00 PM

Free BiTSY Stage Family Theater Productions

  • Thursday, November 14
  • 7:30 PM
CoffeeTalk Story Time

CoffeeTalk Story Time

  • Friday, November 15
  • 10:30 AM

Second Star Storytime

  • Friday, November 15
  • 10:30 AM

Real Baby Story Time

  • Friday, November 15
  • 10:30 AM

Christmas in Color

  • Friday, November 15 - Saturday, January 4
  • 5:30 PM

The Little Mermaid

  • Friday, November 15
  • 7:00 PM

A Broadway Christmas Carol

  • Friday, November 15 - Sunday, December 15
  • 7:30 PM

The Addams Family

  • Friday, November 15
  • 7:30 PM

It’s a Wonderful Life: An opera in two acts

  • Friday, November 15 - Saturday, November 16
  • 7:30 PM

Santa’s Lighted Forest

  • Saturday, November 16

Zoologist for a Day

  • Saturday, November 16
Georgetown Loop Railroad

Santa’s North Pole Adventure

  • Saturday, November 16
+ Export Events