Kids & Family Events in Denver

Loading Events

September 2019

Ancestral Skills: Homeschool Club

  • Tuesday, September 3 - Tuesday, November 19
  • 1:00 PM

Miller Farms Fall Harvest Festival

  • Friday, September 13 - Monday, November 11
  • 9:00 AM

Pumpkin Patch at the Colorado Pumpkin Patch

  • Saturday, September 21 - Thursday, October 31
  • 8:00 AM

Halloween Pumpkin Patch Fall Festival – Cottonwood Farm

  • Saturday, September 21 - Thursday, October 31
  • 10:00 AM

Fall Fest at Anderson Farms

  • Wednesday, September 25 - Sunday, November 3

October 2019

Bugtober 2019 at Butterfly Pavilion

  • Tuesday, October 1 - Wednesday, October 30
  • 9:00 AM

2019 Pumpkin Patch Season at Osborn Farm

  • Tuesday, October 1 - Thursday, October 31
  • 10:00 AM

Day of the Dead Exhibit

  • Thursday, October 10 - Monday, November 4
  • 9:00 AM

Pumpkin Patch at the Covered Bridge

  • Thursday, October 10 - Monday, October 14
  • 10:00 AM
Black Holes: The Other Side of Infinity

Black Holes: The Other Side of Infinity

  • Thursday, October 10 - Saturday, November 9
  • 2:30 PM

Colorado Springs Cool Science Festival

  • Saturday, October 12 - Sunday, October 20

U-Pick It at YA YA FARM & ORCHARD

  • Saturday, October 12 - Tuesday, October 15
  • 10:00 AM

Corn Maze, Pumpkin Patch, Fall Festival at Lone Creek Farms

  • Saturday, October 12 - Monday, October 14
  • 10:00 AM

Dia de los Muertos: Day of the Dead

  • Tuesday, October 15
  • 9:00 AM

Tinker Tots

  • Tuesday, October 15
  • 9:30 AM

Tiny Trails- Four Mile Historic Park

  • Tuesday, October 15
  • 10:00 AM

Free Day at the Clyfford Still Museum

  • Tuesday, October 15
  • 10:00 AM

Preschool Playdate

  • Tuesday, October 15
  • 10:00 AM

Second Star Storytime

  • Tuesday, October 15
  • 10:30 AM

Yoga for Kids

  • Tuesday, October 15
  • 4:00 PM

Ancestral Skills After School Club

  • Tuesday, October 15
  • 4:00 PM

Happier Hour Music Storytime

  • Tuesday, October 15
  • 4:30 PM

Mamma Mia- BDT Stage

  • Wednesday, October 16

Storytime at the Golden History Museum

  • Wednesday, October 16
  • 10:00 AM

Fall Festival and Maze at Flat Acres Farm

  • Wednesday, October 16 - Sunday, October 20
  • 10:00 AM
Baby Storytime- ROSS-UNIVERSITY HILLS BRANCH LIBRARY

Art Works – Ross-University Hills Branch

  • Wednesday, October 16
  • 10:30 AM

Literacy Learning Storytime

  • Wednesday, October 16
  • 10:30 AM
+ Export Events