Kids & Family Events

Loading Events

← Back to Events

The DoSeum

+ Google Map
2800 Broadway
San Antonio, TX 78209 United States
https://www.thedoseum.org/

May 2021

kids workshops in Texas

Makers Workshop


  • Saturday, May 1
  • 3:00 PM
museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Wednesday, May 5
museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Thursday, May 6
museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Saturday, May 8
kids workshops in Texas

Makers Workshop


  • Saturday, May 8
  • 3:00 PM
museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Tuesday, May 11
museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Wednesday, May 12
museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Thursday, May 13
museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Saturday, May 15
kids workshops in Texas

Makers Workshop


  • Saturday, May 15
  • 3:00 PM
kids workshops in Texas

Makers Workshop


  • Saturday, May 22
  • 3:00 PM
kids workshops in Texas

Makers Workshop


  • Saturday, May 29
  • 3:00 PM

June 2021

kids workshops in Texas

Makers Workshop


  • Saturday, June 5
  • 3:00 PM
kids workshops in Texas

Makers Workshop


  • Saturday, June 12
  • 3:00 PM
kids workshops in Texas

Makers Workshop


  • Saturday, June 19
  • 3:00 PM
kids workshops in Texas

Makers Workshop


  • Saturday, June 26
  • 3:00 PM

July 2021

kids workshops in Texas

Makers Workshop


  • Saturday, July 3
  • 3:00 PM
kids workshops in Texas

Makers Workshop


  • Saturday, July 10
  • 3:00 PM
kids workshops in Texas

Makers Workshop


  • Saturday, July 17
  • 3:00 PM
kids workshops in Texas

Makers Workshop


  • Saturday, July 24
  • 3:00 PM
kids workshops in Texas

Makers Workshop


  • Saturday, July 31
  • 3:00 PM

August 2021

kids workshops in Texas

Makers Workshop


  • Saturday, August 7
  • 3:00 PM
kids workshops in Texas

Makers Workshop


  • Saturday, August 14
  • 3:00 PM
kids workshops in Texas

Makers Workshop


  • Saturday, August 21
  • 3:00 PM
kids workshops in Texas

Makers Workshop


  • Saturday, August 28
  • 3:00 PM

September 2021

kids workshops in Texas

Makers Workshop


  • Saturday, September 4
  • 3:00 PM
kids workshops in Texas

Makers Workshop


  • Saturday, September 11
  • 3:00 PM
kids workshops in Texas

Makers Workshop


  • Saturday, September 18
  • 3:00 PM
kids workshops in Texas

Makers Workshop


  • Saturday, September 25
  • 3:00 PM

October 2021

kids workshops in Texas

Makers Workshop


  • Saturday, October 2
  • 3:00 PM
kids workshops in Texas

Makers Workshop


  • Saturday, October 9
  • 3:00 PM
kids workshops in Texas

Makers Workshop


  • Saturday, October 16
  • 3:00 PM
+ Export Events