Kids & Family Events

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Albuquerque Museum

+ Google Map
2000 Mountain Rd. N.W.
Albuquerque, NM 87104 United States

November 2020

Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, November 7
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, November 14
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, November 21
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, November 28
  • 1:00 PM

December 2020

Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, December 5
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, December 12
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, December 19
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, December 26
  • 1:00 PM

January 2021

Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, January 2
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, January 9
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, January 16
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, January 23
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, January 30
  • 1:00 PM

February 2021

Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, February 6
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, February 13
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, February 20
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, February 27
  • 1:00 PM

March 2021

Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, March 6
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, March 13
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, March 20
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, March 27
  • 1:00 PM

April 2021

Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, April 3
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, April 10
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, April 17
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, April 24
  • 1:00 PM

May 2021

June 2021

Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, June 12
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, June 19
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, June 26
  • 1:00 PM

July 2021

Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, July 10
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, July 17
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, July 24
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, July 31
  • 1:00 PM

August 2021

Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, August 7
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, August 14
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, August 21
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, August 28
  • 1:00 PM

September 2021

Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, September 4
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, September 11
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, September 18
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, September 25
  • 1:00 PM

October 2021

Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, October 2
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, October 9
  • 1:00 PM
Family Art from Home

Family Art from Home


  • Saturday, October 16
  • 1:00 PM
+ Export Events