Kids & Family Events

Loading Events

« All Events

April 2021

museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Thursday, April 15

May 2021

museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Saturday, May 1

April 2021

museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Friday, April 16

May 2021

April 2021

museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Thursday, April 1
museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Saturday, April 17

May 2021

April 2021

museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Friday, April 2
museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Sunday, April 18

May 2021

April 2021

museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Saturday, April 3
museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Monday, April 19

May 2021

museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Wednesday, May 5

April 2021

museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Sunday, April 4
museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Tuesday, April 20

May 2021

museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Thursday, May 6

April 2021

museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Monday, April 5
museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Wednesday, April 21

May 2021

April 2021

museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Tuesday, April 6
museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Thursday, April 22

May 2021

museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Saturday, May 8

April 2021

museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Wednesday, April 7
museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Friday, April 23

May 2021

April 2021

museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Thursday, April 8
museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Saturday, April 24

May 2021

April 2021

museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Friday, April 9
museum exhibits for kids in Texas

Under One Sky


  • Sunday, April 25
Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, most events have been canceled or postponed. Please verify prior to attending.
+